1. WHAT WE DO HERE: "Now, Interpret This!" is an ONLINE SCHOOL training in dream interpretation and intuitive reading. There are two ways to be involved here.
    1) Sign up as an insider and request readings or dream interpretation once a week.
    2) Apply for internship and learn to be one who gives readings and dream interpretation.

Take Video Tour
    Dismiss Notice

Reading

Discussion in 'Prophetic Readings' started by capree greene, Apr 5, 2017.

1. capree greene

capree greene Member

Im new to all this so I'm not sure how this works. I've purchased the weekly reader! But I'm excited to learn more and understand all that's going on with me and taking place in my life right now.

2. Melody

Melody Keymaster Key-bearer Weekly Reader Dream Venturer

Hi Ms Capree. Good job, starting your thread. I changed the title for you and you are all good. You will be in rotation for a reading for the Friday assignments and you'll receive your assignment the next week. (y):LOL:

3. capree greene

capree greene Member

LOL thank you!! Is there a place to chat everyday or is that only certain times or dates?

4. Melody

Hi Capree. I am deleting your other reading thread. You don't need both. All of your readings will land here every week. (y)

Aslo Capree. You will receive your first reading next Friday. Our assignments go from Friday to Friday. Your thread was created on Wednesday, so you went into the rotation for next Friday. Sorry about that. Our interns need a week to respond because of classes.

5. capree greene

capree greene Member

Ohh gotcha!! Ok no problem at all. Thank you for letting me know. :)

Melody likes this.
  6. Melody

Absolutely and we are so happy to have you here!

capree greene likes this.
  7. Michael

Michael Key-bearer

Curious (Faith-filled) George 3-7-17 / due 3-14-17